Notre Dame Academy is governed by a corporation and board of directors. The corporation is made up of Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur whose responsibilities include ensuring the growth of the school in accordance with the Roman Catholic tradition and the mission of the Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur, electing the directors, and appointing the chief administrator of the school. The board of directors is elected by the corporation. The board's responsibilities include strategic planning, policy formation, finances, and public relations.

Corporation Members

Sister Barbara A. Barry, SNDdeN ’69, President
Sister Mary Farren, SNDdeN, Clerk
Sister Elaine Bain, SNDdeN
Sister Eileen Burns, SNDdeN
Sister Patricia Chappell, SNDdeN
Sister Catherine Waldron, SNDdeN

Board of Directors

Ms. Kathleen Ahern ’80

Senior Credit Officer, Keybank National Association

Mr. Mark Baker CFA, P’10 ’15

Regional Director/Senior Consultant, DiMeo Schneider & Associates

Sister Barbara Barry SNDdeN ’69

U.S. East-West Province Leadership Team, President, Notre Dame Academy Corporation

Mrs. Jane M Branca-Wallace '71

Mrs. Kelly Manning Collins ’95

Executive Vice President, Manning Personnel Group

Sister Edie Daly SNDdeN

U.S. East-West Province Leadership Team, retired, Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur

Sister Mary Farren SNDdeN

U.S. East-West Province Leadership Team, Clerk, Notre Dame Academy Corporation

Sister Karen Hokanson SNDdeN

Associate Dean of Education— Emmanuel College

Mrs. Kristin Hunt

President, Braintree Scientific

Mrs. Annemarie Lynch Kenneally ’80 P’13 ’15

President, Notre Dame Academy

Admiral Margaret DeLuca Klein ’75

Chairman of the Board, Dean of Leadership and Ethics, U.S. Naval War College

Ms. Marianne Kroha '95

Mr. Stephen R. LeVangie P’98 ’02

President, LeVangie Electric Company

Mrs. Deirdre Nectow '78

Mrs. Shelagh Foley O'Brien ’91

Director of Development, Catholic Relief Services

Mrs. Adrienne Fowkes Ramsey ’96

Associate Director of Admissions, Babson College

Hon. Mary Sullivan '71

Mrs. Tracey Welsh P'20

Preservation Architect

Mr. Michael Wilson

Superintendent, Elaine Construction